Anything but superficial

For the perfect finish, it needs decorative surfaces that offer more than mere visual enhancement.

Learn more

VICOVER

Fascinating veneers: Naturally special

Vicover, as a business unit of Karl Pedross AG, situated in Laces,South Tyrol, offers raw veneer in calibrated sheets/rolls, veneer edges in continuous rolls, digital printing on paper and veneer to several market places all over Europe and further. The product range also includes presorted raw veneer.

For over 60 years, we have been committed to the natural product of wood. Our years of experience in processing and refining this unique material is used in our veneer production processes. Our in-house veneer department employs 40 staff who process 2.4 million sqm of veneer each year.

VICOVER offers technically and aesthetically sophisticated surfacing products that define the appearance, value and functionality of your products. The combination of high quality precision processing and individual format and design options opens up countless possibilities for devising your own personal edging and sheathing system.

Our products

Choose from the variety

Rolled products

Veneer edging

Sheet products

Veneer sheets

Digital print

Download Folder

Offer inquiry

We are happy to send you a customized offer as soon as possible. In order to do that, we would ask you to fill in the form below:

Anfrage

Real wood veneers

Choose from variety

Light

Brown

Dark

Sample set

Our sample case includes all available veneer species and designs and is composed by 8 sample swatches, which can also be shipped individually. Enclosed to the sample case you will also find our product folder in printed version. All of the above will be free of charge.

Veneer unfinished
Veneer lacquered
Edges lacquered
Technical samples
Digital print on foil
Digital print on veneer
Digital print on veneer large

Contact

We will be pleased to answer your questions

VICOVER
Business Unit of Karl Pedross S.p.A

Industriezone 1/c
I-39021 Latsch (BZ)

T +39 0473 722389
F +39 0473 722390

info@vicover.it
www.vicover.it

Opening hours::
Monday – Friday
08:00 – 12:00 hours
13:00 – 17:00 hours

VAT Number: IT00223300211

Alexander Toscano

T +39 0473 722 287
M +39 366 6052325
alexander.toscano@vicover.it

Nadia Theiner

T +39 0473 722 229
M +39 366 9613536
nadia.theiner@vicover.it

VICOVER - Industriezone 1/c - I-39021 Latsch (BZ)

Naturally sustainable

Biomass

Our biomass power plant also provides heat in addition to 400 kW of electricity, which is fed into the district heating grid of the EG Latsch. The warm water of the municipality of Latsch, which is needed during the summer months, is completely heated by our power station. The heat output is 2.5 MW.

CO2 prevention

Thanks to the photovoltaic plants and the local supply of wood from regional and sustainably managed forests, well over 1,000 tonnes of the harmful greenhouse gas CO2 could be saved in recent years.

Photovoltaic system

Efficient photovoltaic plants with a total area of ​​more than 3,000 m² have been installed on the roof structures of the production halls. The generated electricity flows into the production or is fed as surplus to the local electricity network.

Certificates

Quality as standard

Our environmental engagement is certificated according to PEFC® and FSC®.

FSC® Certificate

PEFC™ Certificate

The PEDROSS group

A strong company

We owe our success to the successful and innovative blend of tradition and loyalty. But the ultimate key to success is our ability to drive the company forward, all of us working towards the same goals. With single-mindedness, future direction and visionary corporate governance, our successful steps towards market leadership are consistently leaping with our skirting boards and profile range.

VICOVER provides the veneer and foil surfaces that aesthetically characterise not only the appearance but also the quality and functionality of your products. The interplay between the most detailed and precise processing and individual design choices opens up unimagined possibilities for profiles and laminating systems.

Following our strict guidelines in the production and sustainability in sourcing raw materials, some of the world’s best natural wood floor accessories are produced at Bürkle. It is a driving aim of ours to provide the perfect profiles using the highest possible grade of raw materials.

Pedross America LLC distributes our high quality products in the United States and Canada. Unparalleled service and innovative products is the key to success.  Our goal is to make our partners more competitive and therefore more successful.

Alles andere als oberflächlich

Für das perfekte Finish braucht es dekorative Oberflächen, die mehr bieten als bloße optische Aufwertung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

VICOVER

Faszination Furnier: Natürlich besonders

Vicover, Business Unit der Firma Karl Pedross AG, in Latsch, Südtirol, bietet Rohfurnier als Ummantelungsware, Furnierkanten, Falzkanten, Furnierdecks und auch Digitaldruck auf Papier und Furnier in Europa und darüber hinaus, an. Die Produktpalette beinhaltet auch Furniere als vorsortierte Stammware.

Seit über 60 Jahren fühlen wir uns dem natürlichen Werkstoff Holz verpflichtet. Die gesamte Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung und Veredelung dieses einzigartigen Materials fließt in unsere Furnierverarbeitung ein. In unserer hauseigenen Furnierabteilung verarbeiten 40 Mitarbeiter jedes Jahr 2,4 Mio. m² Furnier.

VICOVER bietet Ihnen technisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Oberflächen, die das Erscheinungsbild, aber auch die Wertigkeit und Funktionalität Ihrer Produkte prägen. Das Zusammenspiel von höchster Verarbeitungspräzision und individueller Format- und Designauswahl eröffnet Ihnen ungeahnte Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung Ihres persönlichen Kanten- und Ummantelungssystems.

Unsere Produkte

Wählen Sie aus der Vielfalt

Rollenware

Echtholz-Furnierkanten

Blattware

Furnierdecks

Digitaldruck

Download Broschüre

Anfrage

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen schnellstmöglich Ihr persönliches und unverbindliches Angebot. Um Ihre individuelle Anfrage bestmöglich bearbeiten zu können, bitten wir Sie nachstehendes Anfrageformular zu nutzen:

Anfrage

Echtholzfurniere

Wählen Sie aus der Vielfalt

Hell

Braun

Dunkel

Musterkoffer

Unser Musterkoffer beinhaltet alle lagernden Oberflächen und Dekore und besteht aus 8 Musterfächern die Sie auch bei Bedarf gerne einzeln erhalten können. Außerdem ist dem Koffer der aktuelle Produktkatalog in gedruckter Form beigelegt. Natürlich werden ihnen sämtliche Muster kostenlos zugesandt.

Furniert roh
Furniert lackiert
Furnierkanten roh
Furnierkanten lackiert
Technische Muster
Digitaldruck auf Folie
Digitaldruck auf Furnier 
Digitaldruck auf Furnier groß

Kontakt

Ihre Fragen beantworten wir gerne

VICOVER
Business Unit of Karl Pedross S.p.A

Industriezone 1/c
I-39021 Latsch (BZ)

T +39 0473 722389
F +39 0473 722390

info@vicover.it
www.vicover.it

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Freitag
08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

MwSt-Nr. IT00223300211

Alexander Toscano

T +39 0473 722 287
M +39 366 6052325
alexander.toscano@vicover.it

Nadia Theiner

T +39 0473 722 229
M +39 366 9613536
nadia.theiner@vicover.it

VICOVER - Industriezone 1/c - I-39021 Latsch (BZ)

Nachhaltig und ökologisch

Biomasse

Unser Biomasse-Kraftwerk stellt neben 400 KW an Elektrizität auch noch Wärme bereit, die in das Fernwärmenetz der EG Latsch eingespeist wird. Das in den Sommermonaten benötige Warmwasser der Gemeinde Latsch wird vollständig durch unser Kraftwerk aufgeheizt. Die Wärmeleistung beträgt 2,5 MW.

CO2-Vermeidung

Dank der Photovoltaikanlagen und dem lokalen Bezug des Schnittholzes aus regionalen und nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern, konnten in den letzten Jahren weit über 1.000 Tonnen des schädlichen Treibhausgases CO2 eingespart werden.

Photovoltaikanlage

Auf den Dachstrukturen der Produktionshallen wurden effiziente Photovoltaikanlagen mit einer Gesamtfläche von insgesamt über 3.000 m² installiert. Der erzeugte Strom fließt in die Produktion oder wird als Überschuss dem örtlichen Stromnetz eingespeist.

Zertifikate

Qualität als Standard

Umweltengagement ohne Wenn und Aber bescheinigen uns die Zertifizierungen nach PEFC® und FSC®.

FSC® Zertifikat

PEFC™ Zertifikat

Die Pedross Gruppe

Eine starke Gemeinschaft

Unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg verdanken wir der gelungenen Mischung aus Traditionstreue und Innovationsfreude. Doch das entscheidende Erfolgsgeheimnis ist die Fähigkeit, gemeinsam in die gleiche Richtung zu blicken – nämlich nach vorne. Mit Zielstrebigkeit, Zukunftsorientierung und einer visionären Unternehmensführung wird der eingeschlagene Erfolgskurs Richtung Marktführerschaft im Leisten- und Profilbereich konsequent fortgesetzt.

VICOVER bietet Ihnen technisch und ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Oberflächen, die das Erscheinungsbild, aber auch die Wertigkeit und Funktionalität Ihrer Produkte prägen. Das Zusammenspiel von höchster Verarbeitungspräzision und individueller Designauswahl eröffnet Ihnen ungeahnte Möglichkeiten für Kanten- und Ummantelungssysteme.

Mit größter Sorgfalt und nach strengen Nachhaltigkeitskriterien werden bei Bürkle aus dem Naturwerkstoff Holz hochwertige Bodenzubehörprodukte gefertigt, die zur Weltspitze gehören. Formvollendung und höchste Qualität durch den Einsatz erlesener Rohstoffe sind das alles bestimmende Handlungsimperativ.

Pedross America LLC vertreibt Qualitätsprodukte in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada. Unvergleichlicher Service und innovative Produkte sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Partner wettbewerbsfähiger und damit erfolgreicher zu machen. Dieses Ziel erreichen wir dadurch, dass wir ihr Geschäft profitabler gestalten.